Skip to content


We would love to get in touch! Whether you want to get involved or have a cool idea, do not hesitate to contact us.

You can email us at or send us a message on Social Media. Follow us to stay up to date on all our activities.

If you would like to talk about a welfare issue involving our society or one of our members, please contact one of the welfare contacts.

Committee 2021/2022

President РLiz Dokukina  

Secretary – Simran Punjabi

Treasurer – Mick Zijdel

Productions Coordinator -Gemima Iseka-Bekano

Marketing Coordinators – Alice Humphries and Isabella Caron

Social Secretaries – Leon Niven Florence Carr-Jones

Fundraising Coordinators – Ruby Loftus and Margaret Ma

Tech Coordinators – Anastasia Metreveli and Naqib Fakhrul

Ordinary Members – Matias Krook, Jacob Watson, and Laura Rose Wood